5 provinces reach health-care deal with federal government

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau announced Ontario, Nova Scotia, PEI, New Brunswick and Newfoundland and Labrador have all agreed, in principle, to the government's health-care plan. Since the beginning of the month, the focus has been to get bi-lateral agreements in places with all provinces and territories. Katherine Ward has more on today's announcement.