Canada, allies slap sanctions against China over Uyghurs

Canada, the United States, the United Kingdom, and the European Union are imposing sanctions on four officials from China, over human rights violations against Uyghur Muslims in that country. David Akin explains how China is retaliating, and what this could mean for detained Canadians Michael Spavor and Michael Kovrig.