New stamps honour Canada's Indigenous leaders

Canada Post has unveiled a series of stamps honouring three Indigenous leaders, Métis leader Harry Daniels and Chief Marie-Anne Day Walker-Pelletier from Saskatchewan and Jose Kusugak from Nunavut.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting