Dave Matthews Breaks Down His Most Iconic Tracks

Dave Matthews (Dave Matthews Band) breaks down his band's most iconic tracks including "Ants Marching," "Satellite," "Crash Into Me," "#41," "Don't Drink the Water," "The Space Between," "Everyday," "Grey Street," "Madman's Eyes" and "Something to Tell My Baby." Director: Robert Miller Director of Photography: Howard Shack Editor: Gerard Zarra Celebrity Talent: Dave Matthews Executive Producer: Traci Oshiro Producer: Jean-Luc Lukunku Line Producer: Jen Santos Production Manager: James Pipitone Production Coordinator: Jamal Colvin Talent Booker: Luke Leifeste Camera Operator: Michael Fox Gaffer: Simon Fox Audio: Elijah Lawson Production Assistant: Dexter Shack Associate Director of Post Production: Jarrod Bruner Post Production Supervisor: Rachael Knight Post Production Coordinator: Ian Bryant Supervising Editor: Rob Lombardi Assistant Editor: Billy Ward