Doug Ford wins 2nd majority

Ontario Progressive Conservative Leader Doug Ford has won a second majority, securing more than 80 seats in the province's 2022 election.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting