Five nuclear weapons states pledge to stop their 'further spread'

The US, UK, China, Russia, and France affirmed in a statement that "that a nuclear war cannot be won and must never be fought."

View on euronews

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting