Helio Catroneves wins Indy 500 for 4th time

Helio Castroneves became just the fourth fourth four-time winner of the Indianapolis 500 on Sunday in front of 135,000 fans at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. (May 31)

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting