Kelly Lee Owens Announces Album, Shares Video for New Song “Love You Got”: Watch

Kelly Lee Owens, photo by Samuel Bradley

Kelly Lee Owens is back with a new album. Out October 18, Dreamstate is the Welsh producer-songwriter’s debut for DH2, a Dirty Hit imprint for electronic music, helmed by the 1975’s George Daniel. Daniel himself is among the credited producer-writers, alongside Bicep and Tom Rowlands from the Chemical Brothers. “Love You Got” leads the LP; check out Samuel Bradley’s video and album artwork below.

The single, said Owens, “was born out of the curiosity of discovering my own inner euphoria—balancing the dark & the light within myself to find ultimate bliss in connection with others.” Dreamstate follows 2022’s LP.8.

Revisit the Rising feature “Kelly Lee Owens’ Techno Daydreams.”


01 Dark Angel
02 Dreamstate
03 Love You Got
04 Higher
05 Rise
06 Ballad (In the End)
07 Sunshine
08 Air
09 Time To
10 Trust and Desire

Photo by Samuel Bradley

Kelly Lee Owens: Dreamstate

Originally Appeared on Pitchfork