Latin America News

Brazilian supermodel Gisele Bundchen, right, and fellow Brazilian model Fernanda Tavares embrace at the end of the show from the Colcci Summer collection, at the Sao Paulo Fashion Week in Sao Paulo, Brazil, Wednesday, April 15, 2015. Bundchen, the Brazilian supermodel who has lit up catwalks around the world for 20 years, is retiring from the runway. (AP Photo/Andre Penner)

Brazilian uber-model Gisele Bundchen takes her last stroll down the catwalk in Sao Paulo show

Gisele Bundchen bid adieu to the catwalk Wednesday night, strutting her stuff at an emotionally charged show in Sao Paulo that she said will be her last stroll down a runway in a 20-year career that has made her a fashion legend. The 34-year-old Brazilian mother of two, who is married to NFL quarterback Tom Brady, has said she wants to spend more time with her family but has also vowed to continu…