Most European Champions League Titles

Real Madrid (Spain)

AC Milan (Italy)

Liverpool (England)

Bayern Munich (Germany)

Barcelona (Spain)

Ajax (Netherlands)

Manchester United (England)

Inter Milan (Italy)

Benfica (Portugal)

Juventus (Italy)

Nottingham Forest (England)

Porto (Portugal)

Chelsea (England)

Celtic (Scotland)

Feyenoord (Netherlands)

Aston Villa (England)

Hamburg (Germany)

Steaua Bucharest (Romania)

PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands)

Red Star Belgrade (Yugoslavia)

Marseille (France)

Borussia Dortmund (Germany)

The Associated Press

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting