Ontario Votes: Leaders' debate set for June 3

The leaders of Ontario's three main political parties will square off in one 90-minute televised debate on Tuesday, June 3.

NDP Leader Andrea Horwarth, Progressive Conservative Leader Tim Hudak and Liberal Leader Kathleen Wynne will participate in the live debate hosted by TVO's Steve Paikin at the CBC Broadcast Centre in Toronto.

The debate will get underway at 6:30 p.m. ET and will be broadcast live on CBC, CTV, CHCH, CPAC, Global, Sun News Network and TVO. Viewers are advised to consult local listing for specific broadcast details.

More details on the format of the debate are expected to be released in the coming days.