New Russian sanctions target Canadian premiers, mayors, journalists

Dozens of Canadians have been barred from entering Russia in the Kremlin’s latest round of sanctions. The list targets premiers, mayors, military and intelligence officials, and a handful of journalists.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting