The Doobie Brothers’ set list from their concert in Dallas features familiar classics

The set list for The Doobie Brothers concert on Saturday night in Dallas.

1. Take Me in Your Arms

2. Here to Love You

3. Dependin’ on You

4. Rockin’ Down the Highway

5. You Belong to Me

6. Cannonball

7. It Keeps You Runnin’

8. Eyes of Silver

9. One Step Closer

10. World Gone Crazy

11. Minute by Minute

12. Without You

13. Jesus is Just Alright

14. What a Fool Believes

15. Long Train Runnin

16. China Grove

17. Black Water

18. Takin’ it to the Streets

19. Listen to the Music