Blink-182 Reveals First New Album With Classic Lineup In 12 Years

Hit me, Blink, one more time…

The reunited pop-punk trio Blink-182 today revealed the title and details about the first new album with its classic lineup in a dozen years. One More Time…, featuring bassist-singer Mark Hoppus, drummer Travis Barker and newly rejoined co-founding guitarist-singer Tom DeLonge, is set to street October 20 via Columbia Records. DeLonge returned to the San Diego-rooted group in 2022 after seven years.

More from Deadline

See the track list below, and watch a promo video above.

It’s the first new set featuring the group’s megaplatinum core lineup since 2011’s Neighborhoods. Matt Skiba handled guitar duties for the band’s two previous albums, Nine (2019) and 2016’s California.

DeLonge, Hoppus and Barker launched a reunion tour in early May after a surprise appearance at Coachella in mid-April. The jaunt hit North America and then headed to Europe last week — after four early-September dates were postponed — and is set to run through April 6 in Mexico City.

Blink-182 has four platinum albums to its credit, and its 1999 disc Enema of the State has sold more than 5 million copies in the U.S. alone and spawned the Top 10 pop hit “All the Small Things.” The song also spent nearly two month atop Billboard’s Modern Rock Tracks chart, on which it has scored 14 Top 10s.

DeLonge, Hoppus and Scott Raynor formed the band in the early 1990s, and Barker replaced Raynor in 1998. The group broke out with its 1997 sophomore LP Dude Ranch, which featured the FM hit “Dammit (Growing Up).”

Here is the track list for One More Time…

1. Anthem Part 3
2. Dance with Me
3. Fell in Love
4. Terrified
5. One More Time
6. More Than You Know
7. Turn This Off!
8. When We Were Young
9. Edging
10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
11. Blink Wave
12. Bad News
13. Hurt (Interlude)
14. Turpentine
15. Fuck Face
16. Other Side
17. Childhood

Best of Deadline

Sign up for Deadline's Newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Click here to read the full article.