‘Love Island: All Stars’ to Stream on Peacock in the U.S.

Peacock is now the exclusive U.S. streaming home for the hit U.K. reality series “Love Island: All Stars.”

The first three episodes of the series will premiere on Jan. 29, with new episodes airing six days a week after that. Hosted by Maya Jama, “Love Island: All Stars” follows legendary U.K. Islanders as they return for a second chance at love.

More from Variety

“Relationships will be put to the test as bombshells enter and heads turn, leaving some lovestruck hopefuls heartbroken in the ultimate quest for love,” the show’s description reads. “As the couples explore their connections and attempt to win the hearts of each other, only one pair will be crowned the winners of ‘Love Island: All Stars’ 2024.”

“Love Island: All Stars” premiered on Jan. 15 in the U.K., launching on ITV and ITV2 simultaneously for the first time in the show’s history. This season’s cast features Chris Taylor, Georgia Harrison, Georgia Steel, Hannah Elizabeth, Josh Ritchie, Kaz Kamwi, Liberty Poole and more.

“Love Island: All Stars” joins Peacock’s growing library of “Love Island” content, which includes “Love Island USA” and franchise spinoff “Love Island Games.” “Love Island South Africa” and “Love Island Spain” are also available to stream on Peacock. “Love Island USA” was recently renewed for two more seasons.

The series is produced by Lifted Entertainment, part of ITV Studios, and GroupM Motion Entertainment. Mike Spencer serves as the creative director for Lifted Entertainment, while executive producers include Sophie Bush, Lewis Evans, Oliver Head and Justin Saculles. Martin Oxley executive producers for GroupM Motion Entertainment.

Best of Variety

Sign up for Variety’s Newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.